Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33772109 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaam-Alaikum.

I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as an IT Professional in U.S. Based company.

My friends describe me as: Confident, Interactive, Caring, Honest.

Motto in life: Need to get the best in Life.
Hobbies: Listening to music, cooking, singing.
Favorite books: Secret, Salaam Paris. (Read very less)

Views on marriage: Looking for a partner who is Muslim, decent, simple, honest, trust-worthy and can be a good husband and a good friend to me. Love me and accept me the way I am and care for me.

Rest of the details can be shared later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu, Kutchi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.