Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33710329 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there i m Name Visible on Login born and raised in Bangalore and feel privileged about it.... well i would like to give an outline about my self I am someone who believe life is not a race but needs to be lived to the fullest and i m not a pessimist. I like do regular stuff any woman likes to do shopping hanging out with frnds, like watching romantic comedy's, but ya enjoy other kind of movies too..Sometimes enjoy cooking as well......Dancing and listening to music is something i enjoy thoroughly.....Love spending time with my family and dog (mastriff)...hmmm so guess pretty much penned about myself. However will get to know me more when we will connect.

I m looking for someone who i can relate to,romantic, genuine, adventurous, good sense of humor , passionate and who wants to spend a lifetime with me.
I m not particular about what caste the person belongs to .As i believe marriage is a connection of 2 minds and souls
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bangalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.