Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33705850 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Event Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login. Friends call me Rozz. I am currently working as an Event Manager.
My friends describe me as: witty and outgoing however i feel i am a shy person and cannot handle compliments easily.I am free spirited and spiritual with an interest in philosophy. In the day i feel the need to spend time alone, "ME TIME" please don't misconstrue this as me being a loner.I love hanging out with people, its just that i feel the need to break away for a bit in the day. If this more than u need to know that's fine, :P however if u feel that there is more you would like to know.Feel free to contact me or drop me a line :)
p.s.
Views on marriage: life long commitment, works only when two individuals are willing. It is also very important to enjoy your partners company. You should be able to laugh together! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 100,000... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.