Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33615666 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaam o alaikum,
So I think we all agree that navigating the "rishta process" stinks. It can be hard to really know people from a distance --but I'm willing to give it a try. First off, I'm a really simple, straightforward person, who prioritizes faith, family, and friends. I enjoy music, movies, reading, working out, dining out (what a combo, huh?), and intellectually-stimulating conversations. I'm pretty moderate, not too conservative nor too liberal. I work full time in an oil company as a project manager and am also pursuing an MBA part time.
I'm looking for a relationship that is built on trust, friendship, mutual respect/understanding, warmth and solid communication. I view marriage as a beautiful and sacred partnership filled with boundless mutual love and respect,


Best of luck in your search!

We are a sunni muslim memon family originally from india and pakistan.
I have two younger brothers, one is working as a vice... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Student with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.