Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33594152 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hard to describe myself in few words. So, I'll start by saying I had been in USA since I was 14. I studied my bachelors there. I guess that makes me a bit americanized. I am very liberal by nature. I am an engineer by profession. I like to drive, shoot pool, see new places, eat, play cricket, ping pong, and raquetball. I am currently working in Noida. Not sure what else to add? Ask me if you have any questions. I am looking preferably for someone fluent in Hindi and English.Both parents are in teaching profession. Sister is studying MCA. Brother is in medical school.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.