Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33390572 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking a suitable alliance for our daughter.
My only daughter, is MS in Computer Science from an US University and currently working in a software company in California, US.
She is smart, intelligent, emotional in nature and down-to-earth, strongly connected to her roots and traditional values.
She is an ardent reader and loves listening to music. She is interested in outdoor activities and sports.
She is very enthusiastic about life and eager to learn new things and explore new places.

I am currently retired, was working as a Design Manager in a MNC manufacturing company in Pune. We are settled in Pune for the last 35 years.
Our only son, older child, is married and working in an IT company in Pune. He is currently in US. Our daughter-in-law is also working in an IT company in US.
My wife is a Home-maker and has instilled the traditional values of love, respect and honour in my children.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhaka, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.