- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In my words: I am a well balanced person who knows the importance of her family life as well as her career. I believe that marriage is a platform which provides you with your truest best friend and a loving relationship where honesty and understanding each others space and decisions matter the most.I love to travel and learn local recipes while on my travel.I also have a variety of interests to keep myself busy with during spare times including enjoying movies not limited to any particular genre, experimenting with cooking, occasional reading. I have no issues with shifting my base to any place because a true and honest relationship is what I care for. I am a traditional value maker yet modern and liberal in my thoughts. Travelling, Cooking and Writing Articles has always been my top priority when it comes to counting my hobbies. I believe marriages are truly made in heaven and heaven made marriages are meant to be forever.

I just want to clear out in two things:
1. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Dancing, Painting, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.