Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33139786 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Leuva Patel.
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an easy going, fun-loving, caring, adventurous person.


As for hobbies I immensely enjoy travelling. I have travelled to many places... (India, Africa, America are just a few). I lived in the States for 3 years, as my entire extended family reside there.
The experience was magnificent and I possess a green card, thereby my options are available to me in the long term future.

Besides travelling, I enjoy music, keeping fit at the gym, shopping, socialising, cooking, going to the cinema and spending quality time with family.

I believe in living life to the full and enjoying each and every moment. I also believe strongly in family values as family and friends hold a very special place in my heart- where would I be without them.

I am looking to meet a nice jovial guy to walk through my life journey who will support me through the good and bad times and love me unconditionally. He will be caring and understanding knowing what his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
, Leuva Patel.
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in London View horoscope
View Horoscope of Reshma P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from bhadran with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican
  • MusicFilm Music, Reggae
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.