Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33114646 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Merton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
STRICTLY LOOKING FOR A BRITISH BANGLADESHI GROOM RESIDING IN THE LONDON AREA ONLY. (Sorry to be blunt straight off but too many people aren't reading my profile.)

Hi there...

So about myself...

I'm a modern working woman and I believe in hard work and always persevering in every aspect of life. Friends and family would describe me as independent, kind, caring and loyal.

I'm British born and lead more of a Western life than most Asian people I know (I don't drink or smoke etc) but I respect my religion and family values. That's not to say I'm really religious because I'm not (though I do try to pray 5 times a day and wear a hijab), nor am I perfect when it comes to family life but I have my boundaries and do my best to stay within them... My family mean the world to me (even though they drive me crazy a lot of the time!).

I love my career and want to continue working once married (at least until I have children InshAllah, after... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Merton, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Bangladesh with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Surrey
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.