Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33105909 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia,Addharmi
  • Hospitalet De Llobregat, Spain

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I am looking for a smart, intelligent person. I am quite liberal in my thinking and looking for a like partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Addharmi
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Hospitalet De Llobregat, Catalonia, Spain (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Graphology, Photography, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Graphology, Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Washington
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.