Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33044510 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Buffalo, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Fun, loving, very understanding, down to earth, open-minded and easy going person. Passionate about living life to the fullest with a positive outlook on everything. Most important things to me: God, myself, family, education, career, seva (selfless service) and being happy.

I am ambitious and free spirited. Career and education has been at the forefront and my simple, loving family encouraging me every step of the way. I am looking for my best friend, someone to be weird with forever, who will be at my side through the toughest and happiest of times, someone I can grow spiritually and intellectually with and of course, someone to share all of life's amazing adventures yet to come.

I am a numinous being. This is my core identity. I am a Cultural Anthropologist and an Accounting/Financial analyst. There is much more to know about me as I'd like to know about you. If you like my profile, send me a message- I love meeting new people. Wish you well on your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.