Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33029954 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Vania
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello people,

I am simple living, fun-loving and a friendly person. I love enjoying simple pleasures of life. I value loyalty, and strive to be loyal in all my relationships as much as possible. Friends describe as a smart and amiable girl, who is kind, light-hearted and responsible.

I have completed my schooling from Auxilium convent high school. I have finished my 12th from R. A. Podar college of commerce and economics, Mumbai. I have completed my Diploma in catering management from SNDT college, Mumbai. I am currently working as an assistant operations manager at Home Chef Cake studio, Mumbai. I am passionate about music and food. I like to enjoy and experiment with various cuisines and explore new dishes. I also like to watch TV in my free time.

About my Family :

I hail from a traditionally rooted, joint family of 8 people, living in Mumbai. My father is into a business of Tarpaulin. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.