Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33029426 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, born and raised in the USA (I live in a suburb of Philadelphia, and also very close to New Jersey and New York City).

I completed my undergraduate Bachelors degree in Management Information Systems from a well-known university in the US, and have been working in the NY/NJ area within the financial services/banking/Wall street industry. I am well settled in my career, currently a senior Vice President in the Asset Management Operations side of a leading global bank, where I manage a Project Management and Strategy team of about 25 senior people. I have traveled to several places on business, particularly India, London, and Singapore. Of course, I do not just work hard, but play hard too... I had time to enjoy all these places that I have traveled to for work. ;) I have traveled to many other places, but can save that for later conversation with you!

I come from a well-cultured and fully vegetarian family background. Being raised in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.