Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32983341 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I guess this part will be about how wonderful I am. But will leave that for today, and just do the basics. So I am a born Londoner and love fish and chips on a Friday with the family. Saturday, shopping in Oxford street and Sunday is a rest day and sorting out my hair! Oh and in the week I work as a Medical PA for a children's hospital.

Don't really have a career plan or life plan as suggested to write. I think life has lots of twists and turns and you just role with the punches. I like being a nice person, go to yoga lessons regularly, eat a non-veg diet and enjoy the occassional drink or two!

If u would like to know more about me then send me an email via shaadi. Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in London View horoscope
View Horoscope of Debaleena B



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Handicraft, Theatre, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.