Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32897629 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • 96K Kokanastha,Mukherjee
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my parents....I want a better half who is loving and caring.. Born and brought up in New Delhi Rohini , in a middle class family with moderate set of values. I believe in responsibilities towards family and like spending time with family members and friends . My friends and relatives find me lively and a fun loving person. I think I am a simple and honest person with full of emotions and sentiments and one who loves to enjoy every moment of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
96K Kokanastha, Mukherjee
Belongs to bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Murshidabad West Bengal, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Computer games
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.