Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32864483 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Olathe, KS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am easy to get along with, love having fun and I am honest. I am very responsible, reliable, loyal and very determined.

    I have completed my Bachelors in Business Administration with an emphasis on Accounting. I plan on going back to school to get a Masters in Accounting and Finance.


    I am currently working in the Accounting department at a company in Overland Park,KS. God, church, family, and friends are extremely important to me.

    My parents are part of Marthoma Church. I go to a Nazarene Church. Family moved to US in 1998 from India. We all speak Malayalam fluently.

    My friends describe me as: Confident, Funny, Outgoing, Loyal, Responsible.
    Values: God, Family, Friends, Volunteer work.

    Motto in life: Never Give up. Push through the hard times..
    Hobbies: Movies, Driving, Church, Spending time with friends, some cooking, Grilling.

    Favorite sports: Football, Soccer,.

    Views on marriage: Important to start family,.

    I am still young and am not looking to get married ASAP. I am looking to get to know a woman that I can see a future with.

    If you want to know more send me a e-mail or text me. I am an open book so don't be afraid to ask questions.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Olathe, Kansas
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.