Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32755648 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well a little about me: Professional, laid back, have a easy going personality, great sense of both cultures: Indian and Western. I graduated with my MBA from a well credited/reputed University in Chicago and have dual BA degrees in Management Information Systems (MIS) and Marketing; have studied abroad in London as well (Oxford). I am self employed and work for my clients directly for Marketing Strategy, Digital Marketing, and Business Development lines of business. My clients are Fortune 500 Finance companies across the country. Apart from work - I am very social, witty, and like to live life to its fullest. Have a huge passion for travel and love trying different types of food! Definitely a foodie :) Looking for someone who enjoys similar things to make life more interesting! Family background: I am the oldest of two children. I have one younger sister who has BAs in Accounting and Finance along with the CPA. My parents have been in this country for the past 30 years and we are a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.