Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32752179 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other,Iyer/Ezhava Intercaste
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Cheerful, zestful, confident and a happy person with interests in music, cinema, reading, the outdoors and a healthy life-style. An Engineer by education, currently working as a Program Manager with a Multinational corporation in Minneapolis and has been in the US for the last 5 years.

Looking for an accomplished professional, confident, well settled with similar interests who can be a great friend and partner in life.

Moderately liberal Malayali Ezhava/Tamil Brahmin family from Palakkad, Kerala with a good blend of both cultures. Parents are retired academicians, father retired as the Principal of a reputed college and mother is a retired Professor. Older brother lives in Washington, DC and is married to a Maharashtrian lawyer.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
, Iyer/Ezhava Intercaste
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.