Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32661605 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,LEVA PATEL
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in India but have been brought up in Europe which is the reason why I can speak several languages.
I have my own business and live in Mumbai at the moment

I studied Business Management (Bachelors)

My hobbies are playing sports, traveling and watching movies.

I am looking for an intellectual girl with a good educational background and most importantly someone who I can really enjoy being with. I have an One elder brother married and working with dad
One elder sister married and living in India
Dad - businessman
Mom is a house wife
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, LEVA PATEL
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Dutch, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.