Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32589908 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Computer Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,patel
  • Anand, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am a Science graduate. I am looking for a life partner who is smart, active, understanding & practical. he should have a certain standard of thinking level.
To the World you might be one person, but to one person you might be the world...
I beleived that
EVERYDAY... EVERY MINUTE... EVERY BREATH TRULY IS A GIFT FROM GOD...

Life is full of imperfect things and inperfect people, we must accept them, " As Is". So Enjoy the best moments of the LIfe..........

Someone who believe in this belief(trust) and are ready to know me personally first is always welcome............

My family comprises of my father, mother, a younger brother and two elder loving sisters. I am closely attached to my family. My faher working govt. organization in higher post.. Mother is a homemaker.
My younger brother is a Done MBA and works in Mumbai.
I am very much attached to my MOm and cousins, Little Nieces. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Computer Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesRomantic, World cinema
  • BooksPoetry, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Profession Area Others, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Non-mainstream professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.