Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali,Bhatt
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Soliloquy -

    I am hoping to find here, what almost everyone has declared a mere fancy to keep dreaming about. Well! I am a big dreamer, so I have chosen to humbly reject their apprehensions of me not finding her in real world (little disregard to the obvious is healthy at times;) But I think I was slightly outrageous in thinking that w/o taking help of web I would be able to beat this daunting challenge and meet my Ms. Right by divine intervention Along with God's blessings I think its time to take help of IT POWER. And as it is said do all what you can & then God will do what you cant. I resolve to do my part with posting my requirements :)...

    I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be surrounded by people. I like delicious food. I like good books and romantic movies. I like people and I like to Smile always.

    I see my self with her:
    Sharing newspaper, laughter and healthy breakfast on the breakfast table, getting excited for trying new cuisine at home/outside, inspiring each other for maintaining Yoga/Gym/Jogging regimen, learning new things (dance, language, music, sports soaking feet in hot water after Marathons;), preparing our picnic basket, setting up tents in camps, preparing and sharing To-Do list, solving puzzles, fighting for the TV remote on the couch and loads more


    MBA (HR) Symbiosis, Pune (Top B- School)

    SAP (HR) R/3 Functional (USA Certified)

    Professional Diploma in HRD..... AIMA

    E-COMMERCE (1 Year Diploma in IT Programming

    I strongly believe in God and love him and his beautiful creations in all forms...

    My Loving Family :-

    Father - Retired as Director.
    Mother - (Expired)
    Siblings - Two Elder Sisters

    Eldest Sister & Jiju Working with one of the Top MNCs Gurgaon.

    Elder Sis & jiju working with Big 4 at Australia (SYDNEY).

    My cousins and extended family are well settled in USA, London, Canada and Singapore

    Ours is a nuclear family, Me & Dad

    Mail me if this brief reflects you and your dream partner else wish me luck in finding 'her' soon :)...

    Happy partner hunting!
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali,Bhatt
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Garhwali
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Traditional
    • Pauri Garhwal
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.