Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32387327 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Clifton Forge, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Education:

1. Studied in Ryan International School till 10th in India
2. Finished my 11th and 12th in US (2003)
3. Finished degree in automotive (2006) and finished my masters while working with Toyota Company. Worked with Toyota for 5 years.
4. Due to my interest in electronics I decided to pursue B.S. Electrical Engineering at George Mason University. I am currently in my last year of my degree. I plan to graduate by May 2014. I already work as an electrical engineer in the power company. After graduation I plan to continue working at the same company. In future I do plan to work in power sector due to my concentration in power.

Family:

Me, my brother and my parents moved to US in 2001. At the moment we all hold US citizenship. My brother and my father hold citizenship for both US and India. We are very well settled in both US and India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Clifton Forge, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.