Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32376799 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very straight forward person & like to keep transparency in everything I do. I never lie & like people who are open, loving & caring. I am looking for a Life partner who would respect me, my family & my work. I love to listen to music & like to travel at times. I am not a very outgoing kind of a person but like to spend time watching movies, get together with some friends, be home & cook with my family. I have clear goals in my life & would want to get a partner with a very clear vision towards life & future.

I am looking for a Life partner who would understand me. Someone who could express his joy & sorrow & share his love with me & my family. Someone who is willing to talk & find solutions to the problems. Someone who is very patient by nature as I talk too much. Someone who doesn't have rigid religious beliefs as I believe in only one GOD. Someone who can respect my work as I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dehradoon, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Carrom, Football, Scrabble, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Carrom, Football, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.