Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32375366 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Grew up in the suburbs of Chicago and have lived in a few different places for school and residency, but not I'm back in Chicago working in private practice. While I am very passionate about my job, I really enjoy and cherish my free time. I like to do anything outdoors- running, biking, hiking, etc. I also enjoy watching movies, reading, traveling, trying new restaurants and just relaxing with my friends and family. I love Chicago sports teams, especially the Bulls and the Bears! ( it's been a pretty disappointing decade or two for us though) My parents live in the suburbs of Chicago and I am very close to them. I also have a large extended family in the Chicago-land area which is great, because we are all pretty close. Now that I have achieved my career goals, I hope to meet someone that is laid back, supportive, affectionate, has a good relationship with his family, enjoys traveling, and knows how to enjoy life without taking it too seriously. ;-) I was born in India but came to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vijaywada, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Telugu, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.