Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32364634 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is currently, working as an analyst for a multinational.company. She likes music, painting & reading. We have a well-knit family of four with modern as well as traditional Indian values and would be looking for the same in her partner.

    Mother is a well known Singer and we have well established family roots in India. Father has an IT Consulting business in the U. K with regular interaction with businesses in India. Her younger Brother is studying at a University in London. Edited

    Our daughter is a very gentle & matured person and for her we are looking for a bridegroom who is sensitive, and has strong belief in family values. She is an educated young lady of today and what we want for her is a life partner who will stand by her through good and not so good times.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Karhade
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marathi
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Management
    • Team Member / Staff
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Marathi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.