Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32287406 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair/Menon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter, an ambitious corporate legal professional, has been brought up outside Kerala, in one of the residential colonies of the Department of Atomic Energy (DAE) [Heavy Water Plant Colony, Aswapuram, Khammam Dt, A.P.]. She was a consistent topper in schools (CBSE) and 1st rank and Gold medalist from one of the National Law schools (5 year integrated BA LLB Hons. Gujarat National Law University, 2005-10 batch). She has successfully led the university Moot court competitions/Research as also other university /school activities. An ardent reader, She was campus recruited and has a high profile career as a Senior associate in a leading corporate law firm (AMSS) in Mumbai. Though brought up outside Kerala, our daughter is very conversant in Malayalam (can both read and write) and holds moral values and tradition in high esteem. Name Visible on Login has won many accolades for her singing (in Indian music) too. Her personality is a blend of independence, wisdom and rationality. She is considerate, caring, well-mannered, humble and realistic in her attitude. She nurtures her ties with Kerala and values her relationship with family members and friends. Our daughter was born on 16 February 1988 (at 11:18 hrs) and her birth star is Thiruvonam (Shudha Jathakam). Place of birth: Perumbavoor, Ernakulam Dist, Kerala. Non-compatible stars are: Chathayam, Uthratathi, Pooram, Makam, Aswathi. Preference for Devaganam such as : Makayiram, Punartham, Pooyam, Atham, Chothi, Anizham, Thiruvonam and other matching stars. Relocation to Bangalore is possible. She prefers to continue to work after marriage. (Please ignore the star given in Astro Details-this is a technical error). May confirm the star with the date of birth as 16/02/1988 11.18 AM. I am a Senior Scientist with the Department of Atomic Energy and my wife is a post graduate Teacher in the Deptt School. We are currently residing at BARC Colony, Anushaktinagar, Mumbai (near Chembur). The only son (younger), BTech in Biotechnology (from GITAM University), was campus recruited by TCS and is posted at Kakkanad, Kochi. My mother from Chuttipara tharavadu hails from Ranni and father is from a reputed tharavadu (Vechoothara) in Chennankarry. My wife's mother hails from a famous tharavadu in Changanacherry and father (Rtd Personnel Manager Trayons, Perumbavoor, & Ex MD Oushadhi, Trichur) from a reputed Menon tharavadu (Ponnath) in Trichur-velappaya.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Nair/Menon
    • Others
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • ADIMALI/PERUMBAVOOR
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, World cinema
    • Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Marar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Nambisan... more
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, Australia, Pakistan, France
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.