- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-salamu alaykum.... Samia is 27 yrs.of age. Height is 168cms (~5.7 feet tall). She completed her bachelor and master qualification from Bangalore. Did Masters in Management MBA in HR. Currently working as a Human Resources Professional in one of the well-known MNC in Bangalore. She is matured, traditional, kind, Confident, Hardworking, Family oriented girl. Her motto in life is to fear Allah, never hurt anyone and respect everyone. Hobbies - Cooking and Reading. Marriage is not only a union of two souls but also interweaving of two families, It's a Lifelong commitment & responsibility. We are looking only for serious proposals.So Please only interested people send and accept request. This is the medium to meet prospect guys however personal meeting and talking will leads to closures.
I wish everyone in this portal good luck.
Allah Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Assamese
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Persian, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Assam, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Persian, Seafood
  • MoviesArt, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Religion, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Persian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.