Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32210266 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! I have done M. Sc. Botany and PG in Biotechnology Management and am currently working in the Business Development Dept. in a Pharmaceutical Research & Development Company.
My friends and close ones describe me as adventurous, versatile, artistic, creative, confident and jovial. I believe in having a healthy confluence of traditional and modern values. My motto is to have a stable life with balance in professional and personal areas.
I believe that Living is a creative art and one should look forward to make life exciting. Activities like photography, instrumental music (listening, playing and composing), trying out new recipes, gardening keep me lively. Occasionally I also enjoy trekking, hiking and camping amidst the beauty of nature. Though I am not much into reading, books like Jane Austen's Novels, self help series are of my interest.
Our family has a broadminded attitude towards life. Career has always been of prime importance even for ladies. In... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Belongs to Gargya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Short films
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.