Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32197461 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Creative Person
  • Christian
  • Other
  • Roman Catholic
  • Munchen, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I love travelling, watching movies, reading, sports, enjoys eating different cruisines. I have been living and working in different European countries such as Germany, The Netherlands, Spain and now the U. K. in order to combine seeing and experiencing different places with working. Originally I am from Germany.

I am here to find one which suits me very well and one who I can share my life with.

It does not really matter which cultural background you have, as I and my family are very liberal and I believe love shouldn't know such boundaries.

Off course I want to have children and getting married some time as for me this is essential to life. As one saying says: A man has to grow a tree, build a house and have at least one son or daughter.

Hi I don't want to write a really a lot about my family. I have 2 parents and one sister and a niece. If you want to know more we have to get closer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian
Roman Catholic
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in Germany
Can Speak Dutch, English, German

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Creative Person with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out, Martial Arts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.