Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri,Khsatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jay Mata Di.

My name is Name Visible on Login

I have completed my Diploma from London Institute of Technology. Currently I am working with Construction Group in Payroll Incharge at Dubai.

My friends describe me as: Confident, Outgoing & Very Talkative

Values: My Family and Friends

Motto in life: Have a wealthy and happy life.

Hobbies: Clubbing with friends, Going out for Long Drive, River Rafting, Tracking, Playing Football and Cricket, Adventures Sports, Exploring New places, Meet new People, Make Friendships and Many more

Favorite sports: All Sports, Outdoor Activities, All Over World Travel Like me......

Views on marriage: both the partners should be a best buddy.

Best of Luck and Jai Shree Krishna.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Khatri, Khsatriya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from valsad, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Disco, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.