Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31926066 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. browsing through the profile can be rather cumbersome.. so here I am trying my best to let you know a lil about myself! I am a very Simple Down To Earth Girl with Indian values. Coming from a very affluent, caring and a loving family, i believe in family values and respect individual space. I love music, reading, dancing and cooking. I am a soft spoken, caring, adjustable, understanding and independent person. I take life with an optimistic outlook.
I am also managing the family business with my father and mother.

A graduate in English honors with a diploma in Advertising and Public Relations.

I belong to a well respected and well established Punjabi family from Delhi with a modern outlook and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Namita C



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Handicraft, Singing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.