Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31913139 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nambiar,nambiar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Seeking a suitable alliance for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She completed her schooling in Riyadh, KSA and is presently doing her M. Tech From India. She is moderately ambitious and wishes to take up an employment which is in line with her academic qualifications. She is very talented and can carry herself even in difficult situations. And about our family... we are a nuclear family of 4 living in Riyadh. I am running a business in Riyadh whereas my wife is a homemaker. My younger daughter studies in Riyadh and is doing her 11th presently.

Seeking alliance from cultured and well educated boys of Name Visible on Login or Nair family's settled in Bombay or abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, Nambiar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.