Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31912220 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Howell, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am Name Visible on Login. I started residency training in Family Practice in July 2012.

My friends describe me as`interesting to converse with, sincere, honest, practical, and dependable. I value dependability and stability. My view on marriage is that it should be a lifetime union based on trust, loyalty, and companionship, where both partners take time to listen and to talk. The character trait that irks me most is arrogance. My motto in life is somehow or another things will eventually work out. I prefer the quieter life to the busy city madness. My hobbies include delving into various fields of study, playing RPGs, and cooking/baking among other things. I also enjoy watching winter sports and soccer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Howell, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Learning new languages, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicAlternative Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Yoga, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare, Others... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Scholar, Teacher, Dentist, Doctor... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.