Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31893780 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a third culture born again Christian. Intelligent, smart, sophisticated with lots of dreams. Likes traveling, music, and other things.

When it comes to partner expectations, I am looking for a beautiful, caring, kind, committed born again Christian girl who is not afraid to face challenges in life and is ready to start an adventure of life with me. I am definitely looking for a person who likes to have fun and has a good sense of humor.

If interested in my profile, please send me a personal message.

Thanks and blessings to all of you.

I have a close family with moderate values. I have one older brother who is a software engineer, is married and lives in India with my parents.
My mom is a doctor and a pastor in North India and Dad working in a govt bank.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.