Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31630458 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Bexley, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, welcome to my profile.

Guess this is where I have to sell myself! I have been told that I'm funny, charming, sociable, and very respectful. I suppose living abroad for a number of years I had to fend for myself so am somewhat domesticated as well. I am into many things such as restaurants, theatre, cinema, sports and a whole host of other things, but at the same time it's always nice to have some 'chill time'.

I'm also a person who can get on with anyone and everyone. I see myself being a great, loving and caring husband. I would like to meet someone who compliments me with their personality and character. She should have a good sense of humour, be smart and modern with a bubbly and warm personality.

My family are originally from Vadodara in Gujarat but settled in UK over 35 years ago. They are very down to earth and modern, although tradition and culture also plays a big part in their lives. Parents are both retired and I have one brother who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Bexley, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Croydon View horoscope
View Horoscope of Dhruv P



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, Gujarat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.