Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Kochi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A very dynamic and smart young Banking Professional whose greatest attribute being his family values . Brought up in Delhi/Cochin and exposed to varied cultures. He is pious , ambitious, affable, loves to travel , humorous and pleasing with a bright smile . He graduated from a well known Management Institution and completed his Masters from a leading Business school , from where he was campus placed on to rolls of a renowned Bank. He was also the Best Student during his Masters Tenure. An excellent communicator who is also recipient of Best Paper & Business Plan presentations- Pan India . Purely out of passion he occasionally emcees at corporate events,

Ours is an ancient aristocratic family based at Ernakulam-Kolencherry. My Father was a Government Contractor , I have a younger brother ,a known personality in the field of business in Kerala. My Elder son , did his Masters in Electronics at Chennai and MS in Management from UK.. He has started own business /... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolencherry, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.