Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31620521 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an architect by qualification and interior designer by profession..... working for a design firm for the elite hotel interiors... what else do I write?.. I am actually not very good at talking about myself.... all i can say is its me when someone says... "oh she is a very nice girl".. and believe me, i have heard tht often... my family.. well keep reading....My dad is a Pediatrician, my mom is a Gynaecologist, have two sisters one elder and one younger... my elder sis is a General Practitioner in UK, married with 2 lovely kids...younger sis working in UK as an analyst... Thts my family...which defines my being...my priority ....the centre of my world...

    I am a down to earth girl , well travelled ...been out of India for over a decade but still nurtures and respects the traditions and culture of my country...love my job...my life ....looking to share the rest of my life with someone special...

    To know more ...ask me :)
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Architecture
    • Interior Designer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Hong Kong SAR
    • -, Hong Kong (general)
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 32 to 42
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam... more
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa, Belarus... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Actor... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.