Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31506449 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Studied in Delhi and Pune in convent. Completed Engineering in Electronics and Communication from Pune in 2001. Currently working with a well known IT company in Pune.
Enjoys sports, painting, music, movies and trekking. Very soft and kind hearted. Believes in family values and human relations. Likes simple and straight forward life.
She was selected in SSB ( Services Selection Board) for Indian Army

Educated and devoted family belive in work culture. Close knit family.
Father retired Indian Air Force Officer. Master of Engg ( Commn) from IISc. Currently having own business in electroinic system development.
Mother :BSc from Pune university. Home maker.
Brother : BE and MBA. Working with MNC. Married. Bhabi, BE, working with Indian MNC.
Very large family on both parent's side..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.