Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,gujarati, lohana
  • Peterborough, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi i am a 33 years old living and working in UK. I am currently working as a Quality Co-ordinator.

    I am a kind, caring and very honest person who thinks of others before myself (so i am told)

    I love meeting new people and making new friends. I am an easy going person who generally gets on with everyone.

    I believe that life is too short and that we should make the most of what we have got.

    I enjoy going out with my friends and family and having a good time.

    I enjoy watching movies both Indian and English, and i love a bit of comedy. I enjoy most types of music as long as it is good.

    I am quite a good cook and can make most dishes and foods.
    Generally I am quite an easy going person who is easy to please.

    I am looking for the type of guy who is caring, kind and honest and most of all someone who respects me for who I am.

    So to find out more contact me.nnMy parents are open minded and liberal, they believe in cultural values and they are very sociable. My parents both work. I have one younger sister.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,gujarati, lohana
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
    • United Kingdom
    • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
    • 34 to 41
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.