Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31411362 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,Shathria
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words....

A few things you should know about me:

I'd like to think of myself as a fun loving person. I enjoy all the small little things in life, like driving in the rain, humming to my favourite song when it plays on radio, talking on the phone for ages with friends....you get the drift. I'm an extrovert - I can pick up a conversation with anyone. So yes, I'm a good talker. But hey, I listen too. I love being around people and I enjoy the company of those who have something new and exciting to talk about. I like trying my hand at new stuff. Currently, it is photography. The others in the list are Carnatic vocals, baking, crochet, swimming, salsa etc. I would love to travel, though I haven't had much opportunity yet.

Even though I have double masters in finance, I have made a conscious choice of being in the education industry. Having studied in some of the best institutions in Tamil Nadu, I feel it's only fair that I do my bit for the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Shathria
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Madurai
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kongapatti/Kamatchi Amman, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.