Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31409099 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari,agarwal
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi.. I am Name Visible on Login... Talking about myself.. its a very difficult task.. but my friends say i am a very fun loving person... down to earth, introspective.. helping by nature... n highly focused on work n fun as well.. i like to keep a very friendly atmosphere around me at work n home both. I am ophthalmologist by profession, DNB(Ophthalmology). I did my MBBS n Diploma n DNB in Ophthalmology from Pune. Recently have completed fellowship in Oculoplasty ( ocular plastic surgery n orbital oncology) from prestigious Sankara Nethralaya, Chennai.. I have cleared my FICO(Cambrige) basic sciences. Presently I have my own clinic in Pune and am affiliated with multiple teaching institutes, hospitals and NGOs in and around Pune.
About my family. we r a family of 7.. My father is a doctor too. n my mom is pious homemaker.. My brother is an engineer and he works in the USA for the last 10 years. he is married n is blessed with two girls. We are a close knit family with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Marwari

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ajmer, rajasthan, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Surgeon - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Playing musical instruments, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.