Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31358611 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Rizvi
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Presently i am working as a salesexecutive in fmcg bassed company dubai and sharjah last 5 years. I wait your reply khz. & take care your life

I have belong a Syed Sadad Family first u have check my status.
My Mother belong a Landload Family. KHZ.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Rizvi
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Persian, Russian, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Shopping
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • MusicNew Age Music, Remixes, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cricket, Motor Racing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Shopping
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Motor Racing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Zaidi
Mother Tongue Urdu, Other
Country Living in India, Iran, Syria
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.