Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31315496 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Scheduled Caste,Meghwal (Chamar)
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!
Hope you are doing well.. :)
Name Visible on Login Here..!!
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology from Jaipur. My native place is Rajasthan, I am currently working with world's Leading Telecom MNC in Bangalore.
A simple and down to earth person.
My friends describe me as: Confident.
Motto in life: To be a successful person.
Hobbies: reading, roaming.
Favorite sports: Cricket.
My Family is open minded.
3 sisters and one brother, all of my sisters are Government employee.
Looking for a simple well educated life partner from Meghwal Community.
.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Scheduled Caste, Meghwal (Chamar)
Belongs to Badgujar gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hanumangarh (Rajasthan), with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.