Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31291196 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,None
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Respectful, easy going, talkative, helpful, caring, great friend , funny , lovely , a great family member , listen and want to understand, that about all I think. Easy 2 talk 2 and I can really encourage u about your faith and I love Jesus so much that my light that he shines in me shines on other people I feel so privileged to even known our great God!!


In my free time i like Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Nature, Pets and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, None
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagercoil, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Painting, Learning new languages, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksPoetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.