Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30940846 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Alexandria, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a steady, well cultured, vegetarian boy for our daughter. Below paragraph is her own.

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. Let me make it brief so as to not bore you.
I like just about everything... cupcakes, late night chatting, writing when the urge strikes, baking stuff that's guaranteed to turn out good, reading for hours, outdoor activities, waiting in Mumbai's traffic, traveling, rock climbing, sports (playing, not watching them on tv, except cricket), going to the gym.
I'm a vegetarian and most compatible with other vegetarians.
I have a master's degree in clinical psychology and I'm pursuing my masters in healthcare administration.
I'm open to meeting all kinds of people, but I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and make me laugh, who likes to cook together, who doesn't mind watching chick flicks with me sometimes, and most of all, someone who is comfortable with me.
I would like to get to know a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Alexandria, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from allahabad, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist, Psychologist, Surgeon... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.