Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30768357 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Brahmin
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
Regards from Name Visible on Login.
Thanks for viewing my profile.
I have done M.A. in Psychology & T.T.C. Run my own Counselling Clinic.Also work in school as a teacher & counsellor. I am kind,helpful,happy,adjustable & supportive by nature. My hobbies are reading, cooking, watching movies, travelling, vocal singing etc.
We are four members in family. My father, mother, grandmother and myself. I do not have any siblling. My parents are now retired. My father was electrical engineer and mother was mathematics prof. in junior college in Pune. We have very friendly and supportive, happy atmosphere in our family. We belive in both tradinional and modern values.
And so we are looking for same well educated , well settled and smart partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Brahmin
Belongs to vatsa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune., with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.