Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30586539 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I see myself as someone who was raised to be broad minded, open to new thoughts and ideas, who loves to be engaged in stimulating discussions with friends and family alike. I can be extremely philosophical or completely loose or uninhibited (as per my sister¬ís complaints) depending on my moods, or situation. I am usually pretty quiet in large groups or new surroundings and open up when connecting well with someone. With my close friends and family, I am extremely jovial (crack up with everything), compassionate and just enjoy spending time with them. I consider myself to be the type of person that my friends and family can rely on to just be there for them during tough times, listen to them or just be a shoulder to cry/lean on.

    I am someone who enjoys taking long walks. My interests right now are varied and include bowling, reading, watching movies, tv shows, chatting with friends, watching ice hockey or other major sports and baking. I am currently learning how to play the piano. I usually keep an open mind about a lot of things so I will try different things with friends and family when we are together. In other words, my interests are usually subject to change depending on who I am with and what we would like to be doing together.

    I am currently working in New York as a Genetic Counselor. Because this is a relatively new field, my career growth is restricted to USA and Canada, hence I would like to settle down here permanently.

    The type of partner I am looking for is someone respectful of my ideas and aspirations. I would like someone equally broadminded, friendly, principled, fun loving and compassionate. I hope to be a part of a family that is completely supportive, jovial and loving because that is type of family they will be a part of themselves.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Canada, United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Vadoola / Vadulasa
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai / Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • Canada, United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 34
    • 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Tamil, Hindu:Brahmin - Telugu
    • English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.