Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH30415634 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thanks for visiting my profile.

Who would have thought I would be on a dating web site looking for a wife, friend, soul mate!!!! People say I remind them of Name Visible on LoginÂ…so I am looking for my booboo!

But I guess you are in a similar situation as me!

Before we start let me say one thing…have an open mind to speaking to me and an open mind to meeting me…there are too many people who say things like “he ain’t my type” or some sort of excess phase. Try and look at this as an opportunity of a life time and the glass being half full rather than half empty. I am not here to waste either your time or mine! Enough of the lecture!

Well about meÂ…where to do I startÂ…talking about ones self is hardÂ…but here it goes.

Who am I?

Male, in my 30Â’s, professional, able to hold a conversation in English, life is to be lived, work hard and play hard! Honest, reliable, great sense... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
My mother is a homemaker. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.