Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30333930 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • EDUCATION:
    MBA from IMT, Ghaziabad (Part-Time).
    B.Tech in Electronics from UP Tech Univ, Lucknow.

    OCCUPATION:
    Working as a Team Lead with a US MNC in Gurgaon.
    Visited Boston, US a couple of times on an official assignment.

    ABOUT ME:
    I am a very stable, specific and practical person who does every possible thing to achieve what he desires - as unless you aim high, chances are that you might not ever achieve what you deserve. Instead I think spiritually and believe that God gives you orders/instructions and the result is what you do. Everything is predestined and we are just actors playing our roles here on earth.

    WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR:

    Now let us come to the main topic... Let me tell you I am a very romantic guy, having lot of dreams to be fulfilled with the new phase of life :) Not everything can be explained via text - but do listen to this song - Tare Hai Barati from the movie Virasat. And if you feel the same as I do... do send me a request. I hope you are not smiling :)

    We are looking for a BEAUTIFUL, TALL, sweet natured, equally qualified WORKING match belonging to a cultured & respectable family.I am looking for a good charactered, equally qualified working girl who would sincerely wish to adjust and adapt the new home considering it as her real home and thus understanding her responsibilities as a daughter. And hope you know and have an interest in COOKING so that you would not keep me and my family hungry ;)

    FAMILY:
    I belong to a well-settled family where members do not believe in show offs. Although being financially sound, we have been taught value of earning money and instructed to remain on earth.

    Father : Retired from Ministry of Defence (Gazetted Post).
    Mother : Retired from Central Govt. (Gr A Gazetted Post).
    Brother(s) : None
    Sister(s) : Married (Working with esteemed Media Company in Delhi)
    Brother-In-Law : Working at a senior position in a MNC at Gurgaon.

    FAMILY BACKGROUND:
    Religion/Caste : Hindu/Punjabi Khatri (Derawal)
    Parental Background : Grandparents belonging to Dera Gazi Khan (Pakistan). Grandfather retired as Deputy Post Master from G.P.O.
    Residence/Properties : Financially sound family having properties in Delhi/NCR. Presently residing at Faridabad.


    EXTENDED FAMILY:
    Our extended family is mostly of Doctors and less of Engineers :( Am not sure which professional background my partner would be - may be a Doctor OR Engineer OR Lecturer OR any other Professional, I believe its up to the two individuals to make their lives heaven by actually understanding why GOD made this relation. If the almighty has decided.. then who are WE to question? so.. better accept and enjoy his creation.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Bharadwaj
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Dera Gazi Khan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Photography
    • Movies, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 18 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.