Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH30087745 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Rajput Chauhan
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About him
He (Name Visible on Login) is my eldest child who has completed his B. Tech. ( CSE ) from MN NIT, Allahabad in 2010. Now He is employed in a MNC as a Senior Software Engineer in Singapore.
About his Family
His only younger sister is studying in Delhi Public School,Navimumbai in XII th class. Father (Sanjeev Name Visible on Login Kamalhans) is working as a Senior Manager in MTNL Mumbai. Mother is a Bachelor of Arts and is a homemaker. We have two residential properties in Belapur and Kharghar in Navi Mumbai, also ancestral agricultural land and home in Distt. -Amroha(U. P. )
We are Chauhan Rajput and our ancestral origin is from Rajasthan near Jaipur. Gotra of my grandmother was
Vatsal and mother was Bhall. My wife and my brother's wives are from Tomar,Vatsa and Jadons Rajputs
About his Education
He has completed B. Tech (... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput Chauhan
Belongs to kemlaksh ( kamalhans ) gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Amroha View horoscope
View Horoscope of Neerav K



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesNet surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.